Welcome to the home of Fighter Base


Please join us all weekend for a preview of Fighter Base v1.0 and its great new features!

We will also be hosting four organized sessions over the weekend. We expect the skies to be packed during these sessions, so mark your calendars and check out the ‘Events’ tab for more information.

Organized Session Times

  • Saturday, July 8th
    • Session 1: 9AM-Noon (EDT)/ 2PM-5PM (London)
    • Session 2: 3PM-6PM (EDT) / 8PM-11PM (London)
  • Sunday, July 9th
    • Session 3: 9AM-Noon (EDT)/ 2PM-5PM (London)
    • Session 4: 3PM-6PM (EDT) / 8PM-11PM (London)

Organized Session Schedule

  • Hour 1 – Battle of the Host (two 30 minute sessions)
  • Hour 2 – Free Flying
  • Hour 3 – Pinpoint Parachute

FREE FLYING ALL WEEKEND!
In addition to the organized sessions, there will be free flying all weekend long. As a bonus competition, the squadron and individual who rack up the most points over the weekend will be declared the winners of the event!